973-998-6868

101 Gibraltar Dr #2d, Morris PlainsNJ 07950, USA

If you are a Dealer looking to hire personnel, please fill out the information below and click submit.

Thank you for connecting with Fidelity Dealer Services. If you are interested in what Fidelity has to offer, please contact anyone at the FDS Sales Division:


Nicholas Eife (V.P. of Sales) - neife@fidelitydealerservices.com

Tim Swain(Director of Sales) - tswain@fidelitydealerservices.com

Gary Scarano(Regional Manager) - gary@fidelitydealerservices.com
Kevin McGahey(Regional Manager)kmcgahey@fidelitydealerservices.com
Ryan Derr(Regional Manager)rderr@fidelitydealerservices.com
Anthony Castelluccio(District Mgr./Product Specialist) -acastelluccio@fidelitydealerservices.com

Pete Karle(District Mgr. & Product Specialist) - pkarle@fidelitydealerservices.com


Please contact Fidelity Dealer Services at your convenience, for an initial consultation. We’ll work with you one on one to determine a roadmap to success. We look forward to working with you soon!

Call Today: (973)-998-6868 or (973)-998-6871

Ready to Explore New Possibilities?

Contact Us Today

973-998-6870

Our Office Hours

Eastern Time

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-5:00pm Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: CLOSED